IT News & Events

News about IT at Indiana University and the world

Menu
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017

IU Bloomington student outreach for Two-Step Login

Get help with setup, adding a back-up device, and any questions you have about Two-Step Login (Duo). We'll host campus events right up until the November 2nd enrollment deadline.

Event details

  • Date & time
    Tuesday, September 5, 2017
    1-5pm
  • Location
    Wells Library, lobby
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Monday, September 11, 2017
    10am-2pm
  • Location
    Ballantine Hall,
    ground floor by elevators
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    1-5pm
  • Location
    Indiana Memorial Union,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    3-7pm
  • Location
    Wells Library,
    Learning Commons
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Thursday, September 14, 2017
    4-8pm
  • Location
    Kelley School of Business,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Monday, September 18, 2017
    10am-2pm
  • Location
    Jordan Hall, Atrium
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    1-5pm
  • Location
    Kelley School of Business,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    3-7pm
  • Location
    Indiana Memorial Union,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Thursday, September 21, 2017
    4-8pm
  • Location
    Wells Library,
    Learning Commons
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Monday, September 25, 2017
    10am-2pm
  • Location
    School of Education,
    Atrium
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    1-5pm
  • Location
    Wells Library,
    Learning Commons
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    3-7pm
  • Location
    Kelley School of Business,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Thursday, September 28, 2017
    4-8pm
  • Location
    Indiana Memorial Union,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Monday, October 2, 2017
    10am-2pm
  • Location
    Indiana Memorial Union,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    1-5pm
  • Location
    Kelley School of Business,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    1-5pm
  • Location
    Wells Library, lobby
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    3-7pm
  • Location
    Wells Library,
    Learning Commons
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Monday, October 9, 2017
    10am-2pm
  • Location
    Kelley School of Business,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    1-5pm
  • Location
    Indiana Memorial Union,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    3-7pm
  • Location
    Ballantine Hall,
    ground floor by elevators
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Thursday, October 12, 2017
    4-8pm
  • Location
    Wells Library,
    Learning Commons
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Monday, October 16, 2017
    10am-2pm
  • Location
    Global Studies,
    Atrium
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    1-5pm
  • Location
    Kelley School of Business,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    3-7pm
  • Location
    Indiana Memorial Union,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Thursday, October 19, 2017
    4-8pm
  • Location
    Wells Library,
    Learning Commons
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Monday, October 23, 2017
    10am-2pm
  • Location
    School of Public Health,
    West Foyer
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    1-5pm
  • Location
    Wells Library,
    Learning Commons
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    3-7pm
  • Location
    Kelley School of Business,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Thursday, October 26, 2017
    4-8pm
  • Location
    Indiana Memorial Union,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Monday, October 30, 2017
    10am-2pm
  • Location
    Indiana Memorial Union,
    Event Desk
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    1-5pm
  • Location
    Jordan Hall,
    Atrium
    IU Bloomington
  • Date & time
    Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    3-7pm
  • Location
    Wells Library,
    Learning Commons
    IU Bloomington

About this event

During the months leading up to the November 2nd enrollment deadline for Two-Step Login, we're providing in-person support at campus events. Get help with setup, adding a back-up device, and any questions you have about Two-Step Login (Duo).

We'll continue adding events in fall 2017. And you'll always have one-on-one assistance from the Support Center.

Events calendar

upcoming events

Share this event